DOWNLOAD Olamide The Glory Album Free

share on:
Olamide The Glory Album
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Olamide The Glory Album

Olamide releases his much anticipated 6th studio album tagged “The Glory Album”.  Olamide, among others houses YBNL new signee Davolee and also the likes of Burna Boy, Phyno, So Sick, Wande Coal, etc on The Glory Album.

Check out the The Glory Album Tracklist/download Links Below.

1. The Glory Intro | DOWNLOAD The Glory Intro

2. Letter to MILLI | DOWNLOAD Letter to MILLI

3. Journey of A Thousand Miles | DOWNLOAD Journey of A Thousand Miles

4. Underground Ft. Akuchi | DOWNLOAD Underground Ft. Akuchi

5. Pepper Dem Gang Ft. Davolee | DOWNLOAD Pepper Dem Gang Ft. Davolee


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.



1 Comment

Leave a Response